Your own profile and private study will remain stored, enabling you to reactivate your account
While you could possibly get voluntarily bring this particular article in order to all of us after you create your character, as well as your intimate choices and you will ethnic record, there isn’t any criteria to do this
For folks who look for so you’re able to ‘Deactivate my account’ / ‘Hide my profile’ about account settings it is thought to signify you’ve got deactivated your account. When you use this one, your account / reputation was temporarily undetectable for other profiles, and will continue to be therefore if you do not terminate your account or reactivate the profile. Read more