General public footage is available to everyone unless you replace the comfort setting.
To update your visibility, touch “My own visibility” below your primary pic symbol for the upper right spot belonging to the best pub.
To revise individual fields, click on the pencil famous adjacent to the identity of the area. Check out keep or upload for Approval (with regards to the segment) while you are performed.
To terminate, check out “Settings” beneath your principal pic famous during the greater right corner associated with the greatest pub. Determine “Membership”, then click the “IMMOBILIZE ACCOUNTS” case and select REMOVE LEVELS. After that submit their code and smack the “DELETE LEVELS” icon. Read more